Contact Us

Greater Columbia Accountable Community of Health (GCACH)
8836 W Gage Blvd., Suite 202A, Kennewick, WA 99336
info@gcach.org


Carol Moser
Executive Director
cmoser@gcach.org
509.851.7601


Sam Werdel
Director of Practice Transformation
swerdel@gcach.org
509.440.0230


Diane Halo
Program Director
dhalo@gcach.org
509.902.2308


Haydee Hill
Director of Finance & Contracts
hhill@gcach.org
509.851.7912


Chelsea Chapman
Business Development Manager
cchapman@gcach.org
509.567.5646


Martin Sanchez
Practice Transformation Navigator
msanchez@gcach.org
509.537.2138


Laurel Avila
Practice Transformation Navigator
lavila@gcach.org
509.820.8638


Brittany FoxStading
Practice Transformation Navigator
bfoxstading@gcach.org
509.378.0627


Sulamita Savchuk
Finance & Contracts Coordinator
ssavchuk@gcach.org
509.567.5583


Brissa Perez
Community & Tribal Engagement Specialist
bperez@gcach.org
509.420.0190


Damia Safford
Justice, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion (JEDI) Specialist
dsafford@gcach.org
509.851.7784


Stacey Davis
Office Manager
sdavis@gcach.org
509.567.5317