December 2018 Leadership Council Meeting Canceled

Contact Us

Greater Columbia Accountable Community of Health (GCACH)
Located in the Community Action Connections (CAC) Building
720 W Court Street, Pasco, WA 99301


Carol Moser
Executive Director
cmoser@gcach.org
509-546-8933


Becky Kolln
Director of Finance & Contracts
bkolln@gcach.org
509-851-7912


Wes Luckey
Deputy Director
wluckey@gcach.org
509-546-8931


Sam Werdel
Director of Practice Transformation
swerdel@gcach.org
509-440-0230


Rubén Peralta
Community & Tribal Engagement Specialist
rperalta@gcach.org
509-420-0190


Diane Halo
Project Manager for GCACH Integrated Managed Care
dhalo@gcach.org
509-902-2308

Jenna Shelton
Practice Transformation Navigator
jshelton@gcach.org
509-537-2136

Martin Sanchez
Practice Transformation Navigator
msanchez@gcach.org
509-537-2138


Lauren Johnson
Communications & Administrative Coordinator
ljohnson@gcach.org
509-546-8934