Free COVID-19 Testing Available!

Schedule your COVID-19 test today!

Contact Us

Greater Columbia Accountable Community of Health (GCACH)
Located in the Community Action Connections (CAC) Building
8836 W Gage Blvd., Suite 202A, Kennewick, WA 99336


Carol Moser
Executive Director
cmoser@gcach.org
509.851.7601


Becky Kolln
Director of Finance & Contracts
bkolln@gcach.org
509.851.7912


Wes Luckey
Deputy Director
wluckey@gcach.org
509.851.7784


Sam Werdel
Director of Practice Transformation
swerdel@gcach.org
509.440.0230

Lauren Noble
Marketing Manager
lnoble@gcach.org
509.567.5646

Brissa Perez
Community & Tribal Engagement Specialist
bperez@gcach.org
509.420.0190


Diane Halo
Opioid Resource Network Manager
dhalo@gcach.org
509.902.2308

Sulamita Savchuk
Finance & Contracts Coordinator
ssavchuk@gcach.org
509.567.5583

Martin Sanchez
Practice Transformation Navigator
msanchez@gcach.org
509.537.2138

Laurel Avila
Practice Transformation Navigator
lavila@gcach.org
509.820.8638

Brittany FoxStading
Practice Transformation Navigator
bfoxstading@gcach.org
509.378.0627

Chelsea Chapman
Administrative Assistant
cchapman@gcach.org
509.567.5584