Contact Us

Greater Columbia Accountable Community of Health (GCACH)
8836 W Gage Blvd., Suite 202A, Kennewick, WA 99336
info@gcach.org


Sharon Brown
Executive Director
sbrown@gcach.org
509.567.5583


Carol Moser
Former Executive Director
cmoser@gcach.org
509.851.7601


Sam Werdel
Director of Practice Transformation
swerdel@gcach.org
509.440.0230


Diane Halo
Program Director
dhalo@gcach.org
509.902.2308


Haydee Hill
Director of Finance & Contracts
hhill@gcach.org
509.851.7912


Chelsea Chapman
Business Development Manager
cchapman@gcach.org
509.567.5646


Martin Sanchez
Senior Practice Transformation Navigator
msanchez@gcach.org
509.537.2138


Brissa Perez
Community & Tribal Engagement Specialist
bperez@gcach.org
509.420.0190


Philline Stultz
Finance & Contracts Coordinator
pstultz@gcach.org
509.378.0627


Stacey Davis
Office Manager
sdavis@gcach.org
509.567.5317