Contact Us

Greater Columbia Accountable Community of Health (GCACH)
Located in the Community Action Connections (CAC) Building
720 W Court Street, Pasco, WA 99301


Carol Moser
Executive Director
cmoser@gcach.org
509-546-8933


Kylee Spence
Director of Finance & Contracts
kspence@gcach.org
509-851-7912


Wes Luckey
Director of Clinical Transformation
wluckey@gcach.org
509-546-8931


Sam Werdel
Program Manager
swerdel@gcach.org
509-440-0230


Rubén Peralta
Community & Tribal Engagement Specialist
rperalta@gcach.org
509-420-0190


Lauren Johnson
Communications & Administrative Coordinator
ljohnson@gcach.org
509-546-8934